Flying Colours

Graham Fenton - lead vocals
Steve Bloomfield - guitar & vocals
Dick Callan - guitar & vocals
Gordon Scott - rhythm guitar & vocals
Fred Poke - bass guitar & vocals
Jimmy Redhead - drums/percussion & vocals


Side One Love's Made A Fool Of You
Heartaches By The Number
Angels On Sunday
Lone Star Dreamers
Bonaparte's Retreat
Side Two Babe's In The Wood
Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
You're The One
24 Hours
Wish I'd Never (Said Hello)
Arabella's On Her Way