Graham Fenton - lead vocals
Steve Bloomfield - lead, steel guitar, mandolin, harmonica & vocals
Gordon Scott - rhythm guitar, accoustic guitar & vocals
Fred Poke - bass guitar, double bass & vocals
Jimmy Redhead - drums, percussion & vocals


Side One: Rockabilly Rebel
Buzz Buzz A Diddle It
Tell Me How
Everybody Needs A little Love
Side Two: Rockin' At The Ritz
Hi-Fly Woman
Love Is Going Out Of Fashion
Poor Boy
Lord Mr Ford
Black Slacks